بصفتنا شريكًا ، فإننا نستفيد من مركباتك غير المستغلة جيدًا لضمان استخدامها على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. إذا كنت تستخدم شاحنة النقل الخاصة بشركتك لمدة ساعتين في اليوم ، فسنضمن تشغيل مركبتك لمدة 24 ساعات المتبقية خلال ذلك اليوم.

سيتم منحك حالة الأولوية لجمع وتسليم الطرود نيابة عن Time Express Parcels في المنطقة الجغرافية التي اخترتها ، وسوف نتشارك معك ونعمل معك لزيادة الأحجام وزيادة استخدام مركباتك في منطقتك لزيادة أرباحك.

خلف عجلة القيادة: هم أشخاص مثلك يسيرون في طريقك.

ما يجعل تجربة Time Express Parcels رائعة حقًا هم الأشخاص الذين يقودون السيارة. يقود شركاؤنا سياراتهم الخاصة ويديرون أسطول مركباتهم - وفقًا لجدولهم الزمني - في المدن التي اختاروها.

كيف يعمل؟

تقوم Time Express Parcels Delivery LLC بتسليم الطرود من الباب إلى الباب على مدار الساعة ؛ بصفتك شريكًا ملتزمًا ، فإنك تنضم إلى مجتمع تسليم الطرود لدينا في تعظيم قدرة مركبات النقل الخاصة بك على جمع الطرود نيابة عنا وتوسيع دخل عملك.

شراكتنا

كيف نعمل معا كشركاء؟
كشركاء لدينا كل مسؤوليات لجعل العمل يعمل. Time Express سوف يجلب ويتفاوض بشأن الاتفاقيات التجارية مع المستخدمين النهائيين. من خلال اتفاقيتنا ، ستصبح الشريك المعين لنا لتغطية مناطق أو أقاليم أو وجهات معينة. مع زيادة الأحجام والطرود في منطقتك المحلية ، تصبح مركبات النقل الخاصة بك مستخدمة بشكل أفضل لتوليد مصدر جديد للإيرادات.

لماذا الشراكة معنا؟

نحن نقدم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والأدوات والأنظمة والبنية التحتية والشبكة بالإضافة إلى الدافع التجاري لضمان نمو أعمالك. من خلال الشراكة مع Time Express ، ينصب تركيزك على العمليات وضمان تسليم الطرود إلى الشركات والعملاء السكنيين في الوقت المحدد في كل مرة.

المكافآت

ما في ذلك بالنسبة لك؟

بصفتك شريكًا مرخصًا ، يمكنك الاستفادة من تدفق دخل جديد لعملك من خلال تعظيم الاستفادة من أسطول النقل الخاص بك.

اربح المزيد من المال حيث يتم استخدام أصولك بشكل أفضل وزيادة أرباح عملك.

كيف نتعاون؟

نتوقع التزامًا متبادلًا لضمان أن تكون مستويات الخدمة لدينا هي الأفضل دائمًا ، وأن يتم منح عملائنا الأولوية القصوى. أنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من تسليم الطرود التي نضعها تحت تصرفك لتوزيعها في المنطقة التي اخترتها في الوقت المحدد وأن السائقين لديك يستخدمون تقنيتنا لتتبع وتعقب الطرود كل دقيقة من اليوم.

العاطفية

من خلال تطبيق المساعد الرقمي الشخصي الخاص بنا ، سيتم إعطاء السائقين جميع التعليمات يوميًا للتسليم باستخدام مهام الدفع مع أسماء العملاء وعناوينهم بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل الموقع. كجزء من الأداة ، سيكون لديك خيار قبول هذه الشحنات أو الرفض اعتمادًا على عبء العمل وسعة السيارة لجمع الطرود من العملاء.

سيكون لديك وصول إلى الإكسترانت من الويب لمراقبة جميع قواعد البيانات الخاصة بشحناتك اليومية. تتم مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع العملاء والبائعين لضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب.

جودة الخدمة

مشاركتنا هي جودة الخدمة
- أولويتنا الأولى هي إرضاء عملائنا
- الجودة والتمثيل بالإضافة إلى التزامنا تجاه عملائنا أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاحنا
- فريق عمل لا مثيل له من أجل التسليم في الوقت المحدد
- استبيانات وتقييمات ممتازة للعملاء

ابدأ (إرسال النموذج)

نعملا

As a partner, we leverage your under-utilized vehicles to ensure they are used 24/7. If you are using your company transport van for 2 hours a day, we will ensure your vehicle is operating the remaining 6 hours during that day.

You will be given priority status for collecting and delivering parcels on behalf of Time Express Parcels in your selected geographical area, we will jointly partner and work with you to grow volumes and increase the utilization of your vehicles in your area to increase your earnings.

Behind The Wheel: They are people like you, going your way.

What makes the Time Express Parcels experience truly great are the people behind the wheel. Our partners drive their own cars and manage their own fleet of vehicles – on their own schedule – in cities they chose.

HOW IT WORKS?

Time Express Parcels Delivery LLC does deliveries of parcels door to door around the clock; as a committed partner you join our parcel delivery community in maximizing the capacity of your transport vehicles to collect parcels on our behalf and expand your business income.

OUR PARTNERSHIP

How do we work together as partners?
As partners we each have responsibilities to make the business work. Time Express will bring and negotiate commercial agreements with end users. Through our agreement you will become our appointed partner to cover certain areas, territories, or destinations. As we increase volumes and parcels in your local area, your transport vehicles become better utilized generating for you new source of revenue.

Why partner with us?

We provide the advanced technology, tools, systems, infrastructure, network, as well as the commercial drive to ensure your business grows. By partnering with Time Express, your focus is on operations and ensuring parcels to businesses and residential customers are delivered on time every time.

REWARDS

What’s in it for you?

As a licensed partner you benefit from a new stream of income for your business by maximizing the utilization of your transport fleet.

Earn more money as your assets are better utilized and increase your business profits.

HOW WE COLLABORATE?

We expect a mutual commitment to ensure our levels of service are always the best, and our customers are given the top priority. You need to ensure that the parcels we put at your disposition to distribute in your selected area are delivered on time and your drivers are using our technology to track and trace parcels every minute of the day.

TOOLS

Through our PDA application your drivers will be given all the instructions daily for delivery using push tasks with customers names and addresses as well as location details. As part of the tool, you will have the option to accept these shipments or decline depending on your work load and vehicle capacity for collecting parcels from customers.

You will have access to an extranet access from the Web to monitor all the database of your daily shipments. This information is shared with the customers and our vendors to ensure timely delivery.

QUALITY OF SERVICE

Our engagement is the quality of service
– Our No 1 priority is the satisfaction of our customers
– The quality and representation as well as our commitment to our customers are paramount to our and your success
– An unparalleled team work towards on time delivery
– Excellent customer feedback surveys and ratings

Get Started (Submit Form)

Yes No