يدخر مال
توفير وقتك
أنقذ أرواح

يعتمد 80٪ من جميع المرضى الذين يتم تشخيصهم في المستشفيات على عينة الدم. وبالتالي ، فإن نقل عينات أنابيب الدم يلعب دورًا مهمًا في توفير طريقة سريعة وآمنة وموثوقة للمختبرات لإجراء الاختبارات التحليلية وللأطباء لعلاج المرضى.

عندما يعتمد ما يصل إلى 80٪ من جميع التشخيصات على عينة الدم ، تصبح السرعة الفعلية لـ Time Express لنقل الأنابيب أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. نحن نلعب عنصرًا أساسيًا لنجاح جميع اختبارات عينات أنابيب الدم للحفاظ على سلامة وجودة العينات ليس فقط في المستشفى والمختبر ، ولكن أيضًا أثناء النقل. إن التوحيد ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والاهتزاز أثناء النقل هي جوانب نبحث عنها لأنها يمكن أن تضر بقيم عينات أنبوب الدم.

في Time Express ، نساعد المستشفيات على تقليل وقت انتظار المرضى في غرفة الطوارئ وزيادة أوقات استجابة اختبارات الدم ، من وقت إجراء فحص دم المريض في غرفة الطوارئ ، من خلال التحليل ، حتى يتلقى الطبيب نتائج فحص الدم. . نحن ندعم الأطباء لأوقات استجابة أسرع في حالة المرضى المصابين لإنقاذ الأرواح ، ونضمن التسليم الموثوق به وفي الوقت المناسب مما يؤدي إلى إجراء اختبارات الدم في فترة زمنية سريعة وموثوقة. في Time Express ، ندرك أنه كلما تلقى الأطباء نتائج الاختبار في وقت أسرع ؛ كلما أمكن بدء علاج المريض بشكل أسرع.

تتجه العديد من المعامل حول العالم نحو أتمتة مختبراتها ، والتي تمكنها من اختبار العينات بشكل أكثر كفاءة وأسرع. يضمن Time Express أن تظل هذه الإنتاجية في وقت الاستجابة طوال دورة التحليل لتشخيص سريع ودقيق للمريض.

الوقت الإجمالي الذي توفره Time Express ، من إرسال العينات إلى المختبرات وتلقي الطبيب لنتائج الاختبار ، عنصر أساسي في إنتاجية المستشفى. نجمع عينات من المستشفيات في جميع أنحاء البلاد كل 15 دقيقة. هذا التخفيض ، مضروبًا في مئات المرضى الذين يتم فحصهم يوميًا ، له تأثير كبير على تدفق المرضى ، الذين ينتظرون التشخيص وكذلك يساعد إدارة المستشفى في تحسين الكفاءة في مستشفياتهم.

تماشيًا مع سعينا المستمر لتقديم خدمات فعالة وعالية الجودة ، توفر Time Express Diagnostics Medical Courier Service حلاً لوجستيًا طبيًا موثوقًا وكاملًا لشركاء الرعاية الصحية والمرضى. نحن نركز على عينات الدم البيولوجية ، والشحنات الطبية ذات الأهمية الزمنية الحرجة والتي تشمل أعضاء للزرع والبحث ، وعينات معملية ، وعينات أمراض نادرة ، وأدوية دوائية عالية القيمة.

نحن ندرك أن الوقت والجودة هما العاملان الأكثر أهمية في التأثير على نتائج الرعاية الصحية للمريض. تم تدريب فريق البريد السريع الطبي لدينا ، والذي يتكون من كل من السائقين والركاب ، بشكل احترافي للتعامل مع العينات الطبية والتقارير ونقلها بطريقة فعالة من حيث الوقت. تم تجهيز كل ساعي بنظام متكامل لضمان الاتصال ، مما يسمح بتتبع الحالة في الوقت الفعلي للعينات والتقارير عبر GPS. لضمان عدم المساس بالجودة أثناء النقل ، يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع العينات الطبية في وسط سلسلة تبريد خاص يتم التحكم في درجة حرارته ومعايرته يوميًا طوال الرحلة.
إن جوهر كل ما نقوم به هو حياة المريض ، وهدفنا الأساسي هو ضمان استجابة سريعة للمستشفيات حتى نتمكن من علاج المرضى في أسرع وقت ممكن. يعني التشخيص المبكر أن العلاج يمكن أن يبدأ في غضون فترة زمنية أقصر ، ويمكن للمريض العودة إلى المنزل في وقت مبكر ، وكلما زاد عدد المرضى الذين يمكن للمستشفى استيعابهم.

لدينا مجموعة من المستشفيات تقدم خدمات شاملة

  1. أكبر شبكة مستقلة لجمع عينات الدم
  2. برنامج Time Express المملوك للغاية لالتقاط خصائص الأنبوب أثناء النقل
  3. التسليم المباشر للعينات إلى المستشفيات للعينات التي يتم جمعها من المرضى
  4. انخفاض تكاليف المعامل لجمع العينات من المستشفيات
  5. تغطية كاملة لجمع عينات الأراضي إلى أبعد المناطق
  6. الإخطار الفوري بمواصفات جمع العينات قبل وصولها إلى المختبر
  7. قياس درجة حرارة العينات من المجمدة والباردة إلى الرحلة المحيطة
  8. التتبع الرقمي لعدد أنابيب المستشفى وسجلات جمع الوقت
  9. زيارات متكررة للمستشفيات لأخذ العينات
  10. يقوم مسجل البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي بمراقبة العينات أثناء النقل لضمان السلامة الكاملة

SAVE MONEY
SAVE TIME
SAVE LIVES

80% of all patients diagnoses in hospitals rely upon the blood sample. Consequently, the transport of blood tube samples plays an important role for a fast, safe, and reliable way for laboratories to perform the analytic tests and for doctors to treat the patients.

When up to 80% of all diagnoses rely upon the blood sample the actual speed of Time Express for transporting the tubes becomes critical. We play an essential element for all blood tube samples test success to maintain the integrity and quality of the samples not only in the hospital and the laboratory, but also during transit. Consolidation, high temperatures, and vibration during duration transport are aspects we look out for as they can harm the values of the blood tube samples.

At Time Express we assist hospitals to reduce patients waiting time in the Emergency Room and increase turnaround blood tests response times, from the time a patient blood test is taken at the Emergency room, through analysis, until the doctor receives the results of the blood test. We support doctors for faster response times in case of infected patients to save lives, and ensure reliable and timely delivery which results in blood tests delivered in a fast and reliable interval of time. At Time Express we recognize that the sooner the doctors receives test results; the sooner a patient treatment can be started.

Many labs around the world are moving towards automation of their laboratories, which enables them to test the samples more efficiently and faster. Time Express ensures that this productivity in turnaround time remains throughout the analysis cycle for a fast and accurate patient diagnostic.

The total time saved by Time Express, from sending the samples to laboratories and the doctor receiving the test result an essential element in hospital productivity. We collect samples from hospitals across the nation every 15 minutes. This reduction, multiplied by hundreds of patients examined per day, has a huge impact on the flow of patients, who are waiting to be diagnosed as well as assist hospital management in improving efficiency at their hospital.

Aligned with our constant strive to provide efficient and quality services, Time Express Diagnostics Medical Courier Service provides a reliable and complete medical logistics solution to healthcare partners and patients. We focus on biological blood samples, medical time-critical shipments which include organs for transplant & research, laboratory specimens, rare diseases samples, and high value pharmaceutical medicines.

We recognize that time and quality are the most critical factors in affecting patient’s healthcare outcome. Our Medical Courier Team, which comprises of both drivers and riders, are professionally trained to handle and transport medical specimens and reports in a time-effective manner. Every courier is equipped with an integrated system to ensure connectivity, which allows real-time status tracking of the specimens and reports via GPS. To ensure that quality is not compromised during the transportation, all the medical specimens are kept in a special temperature-controlled and daily-calibrated cold chain medium throughout the journey.
At the heart of everything we do is a patient life, our primary purpose is to ensure a fast response time to the hospitals to be able to treat the patients as soon as possible. An early diagnosis means treatment can be started within a shorter time, and the patient can go home earlier, the more patients the hospital can accommodate.

Our range of hospitals comprehensive services offer

  1. Largest independent blood samples collection network
  2. State of art proprietary Time Express software to capture tube characteristics during transit
  3. Direct deliveries of samples to hospitals for samples collected from patients
  4. Reduced costs for laboratories to collect samples from hospitals
  5. Complete territory samples collection coverage to the most remote areas
  6. Real time notification on samples collection specifications prior to arrival to laboratory
  7. Temperature measurement of samples from frozen, cool, to ambient through-out journey
  8. Digital tracking of hospital number of tubes and time collection records
  9. Multiple frequency visits to the hospitals for sample collections
  10. Real time data logger monitoring of samples during transit to ensure full integrity