هل تقدمون خدمة التحصيل في نفس اليوم؟

نحن بالتأكيد نفعل ذلك ، لكن عليك أن تكون سريعًا حيال ذلك!

هل أنت شركة تجارة إلكترونية تتطلع إلى توصيل طلبات عبر الإنترنت في نفس اليوم؟ أو مجرد شركة أو مستهلك يتطلع إلى تسليم طرد عاجل في نفس اليوم؟

واحدة من أفضل الخدمات التي نقدمها لهذا الوقت المباشر للتحصيل والتوصيل المحلي في نفس اليوم 365 يومًا في السنة و 24 ساعة في اليوم. نحن نقدم تتبعًا كاملاً ويمكنك تحديد الوقت الذي سيجمعون فيه العناصر ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك مشاهدة البريد السريع عبر بوابة التتبع حتى يتم تسليم العنصر إلى وجهتك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار حجم السيارة الذي يناسب العنصر الخاص بك. هناك حد أدنى للكمية المطلوبة لعمليات التسليم في نفس اليوم ، ونوفر لك الأدوات الداخلية لتسريع العملية ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا لإعلامك بالمزيد حول كيفية عمل هذه الخدمة الفائقة الموثوقة.

إذا كان من المفترض أن ترسل طردًا بالأمس ، أو تلقيت مكالمة من أحد العملاء ويحتاج إلى إرسال بعض السلع أو الأوراق على وجه السرعة ، فنحن هنا لحفظ لحم الخنزير المقدد الخاص بك مع خدمة التجميع في نفس اليوم.

كل ما عليك القيام به هو تقديم طلبك قبل الساعة 11:30 صباحًا وسنكون قادرين على استلامه وتسليمه في نفس اليوم عبر Time DIRECT ، بالنسبة للطلبات بعد الظهر ، سنقوم بتسليمها في أول فرصة في الصباح.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستلام والتسليم في نفس اليوم ، فلدينا خدمة لك.

ماذا عن فترة زمنية محددة؟

لخفض أسعارنا إلى أدنى مستوى ، فهذا يعني أنه يجب أن تكون هناك بعض التضحيات. لضمان تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى عميلك في الوقت المحدد ، نحتاج إلى التأكد من أننا نعرف مكان تسليمه ، وأنك في مكان عملك أو منزلك المحدد في وقت الاستلام. نقدم لك خانات ساعات محددة لإعلامنا بموعد الاستلام ، ونطلب تحديد موقع مكاني الخاص بك من أجل توفير الوقت في التأكد من وفائنا بالتزامنا تجاهك.
قد يكون البديل الآخر هو حجز خدمة توصيل Time Express ، أو Time Pick Up مما يعني أنه يمكنك تسليم الطرد الخاص بك في إحدى نقاط الوصول الخاصة بنا في أي وقت يناسبك.

خدمات توصيل البريد السريع في نفس اليوم

هل تروج لأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت في الإمارات؟ تريد اقتباس التسليم في نفس اليوم؟ يريد العملاء منتجاتك بالأمس ويريدون الانتظار طويلاً لتسليمها! أرسل طرد التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك في نفس اليوم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. جرب خدمات تسليم البريد في نفس اليوم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحول العالم وإسعاد عملائك!

على استعداد للبدء؟ راسلنا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]!

Do You Offer a Same Day Courier Collection Service?

We certainly do, but you’ve got to be snappy about it!

Are you an E-commerce company looking to deliver an Online orders on the same day? Or simply a business or consumer looking to deliver an urgent parcel same day?

One of the best services we offer for this TimeDIRECT for a same day collection and domestic delivery 365 days of the year and 24 hours a day. We offer full tracking and you can select a time that they will collect the items, plus you can watch the courier via the tracking portal until the item is delivered to your destination. You can also choose a vehicle size which is perfect for your item. There is a minimum quantity required for same day deliveries, and we provide you with internal tools to speed the process, please contact our customer service team to let you know more about how this superior reliable service works.

If you should have sent a parcel yesterday, or you’ve had a call from a customer and they need some goods or paperwork sent urgently then we’re here to save your bacon with a same day collection service.

All you need to do is place your order before 11:30 am and we’ll be able to get it collected and delivered the same day via TimeDIRECT, for afternoon orders we will be delivered at the first opportunity in the morning.

If you would like collection and delivery on the same day, then we have a service for you.

What About A Specific Time Slot?

To get our prices down as low as they are that means there have to be some sacrifices. To ensure your parcel is delivered to your customer on time, we need to make sure we know where to deliver it, and that you are at your selected business or home location at the time of collection. We offer you specific hour slots to let us know when to collect, and we require your Makani location identification in order to save time in making sure we fulfill our commitment to you.
Another alternative would be to book a Time Express drop off service, or Time Pick Up meaning you can drop your parcel off at one of our access points at any time convenient for yourself.

Same Day Courier Delivery Services

Are you promoting your online E-Commerce business in the UAE? Want a same day delivery quote? Customers want your products yesterday and do want to wait too long for their delivery! Send your e-commerce parcel delivery on the same day in UAE. Try our same day couriers delivery services in UAE and worldwide and delight your customers!

Ready to get started? Email us on info@timexpress.ae!